Latest Products https://www.harnawainc.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:28:42 +0530 en-us https://www.harnawainc.co.in Electrical Cables https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-cables.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-cables.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Braided Cable https://www.harnawainc.co.in/polyester-braided-cable.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/polyester-braided-cable.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Bunched Tinned Copper As per “IS-8 130- 1976 Class-5” (TPC) Bunched bare copper (BC) Bunched Nickle plated copper (NPC) Bunched Silver Plated Copper (SPC) Bunched Stainless steel & Bare copper (SSBC): Heater special Bunched Stainless steel & Tinned copper (SSTC): Heater Special Layers of DMD Wrapped & braided with Fiberglass Yarn or Polyester yarn Layers of DMDT Wrapped & braided with Fiberglass Yarn or Polyester yarn Very good Thermal Stability Very good Dielectric Constant Good Resistance to Moisture & Chemicals These cables are highly heated and are made to meet your different requirements. These cables are having an outstanding and unique combination of electrical, mechanical, thermal and chemical properties. Inner Sheath : Mylar (Polyester Tape) Wrapped Teflon (PTFE) Tape Wrapped Silicone extruded conductor Kapton Tape Wrapped Fiberglass Cable https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-cable.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-cable.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Bunched Stainless steel & Bare copper (SSBC) : Heater special Bunched Stainless steel & Tinned copper (SSTC) : Heater Special Silicon Rubber Cable https://www.harnawainc.co.in/silicon-rubber-cable.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/silicon-rubber-cable.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enameled Winding Wire https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-winding-wire.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-winding-wire.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enameled Aluminum Wire https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-aluminum-wire.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-aluminum-wire.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enameled Copper Wire https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-copper-wire.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/enameled-copper-wire.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application :Super Enameled Copper wires are mainly used in domestic equipment,pumps, motors, stabilizers, transformers, fans,auto electrical,heavy duty domestic appliances, motors,compressors,large motors and generators Electrical Insulation Sheets https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-sheets.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Fiberglass Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/epoxy-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/epoxy-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Epoxy Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/glass-epoxy-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/glass-epoxy-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Press Board Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/press-board-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/press-board-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakelite Hylam Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/bakelite-hylam-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/bakelite-hylam-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SMC Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/smc-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/smc-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent dielectric properties such as volume resistivity, surface resistivity, arc resistance and comparative tracking index Can withstand continuous temperatures up to 140°C Anti-corrosive and resistant to most acids, alkalis and chemicals Lightweight, strong, stiff, and clean Non-hygroscopic and retains its dielectric properties even in high humidity Weatherproof Self-coloured and Maintenance-free Fiberglass Cloth Sheet https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-cloth-sheet.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-cloth-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties : High intensity and quick wet out Perfect designable character Anti-corrosion and electric insulation Electrical Insulation Sleeves https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-sleeves.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-sleeves.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Fiberglass Sleeve https://www.harnawainc.co.in/polyurethane-fiberglass-sleeve.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/polyurethane-fiberglass-sleeve.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Resistant Sleeve https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fire-resistant-sleeve.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fire-resistant-sleeve.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Coated Fiberglass Sleeve https://www.harnawainc.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-sleeve.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-sleeve.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Fiberglass Sleeve https://www.harnawainc.co.in/acrylic-fiberglass-sleeve.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/acrylic-fiberglass-sleeve.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unvarnished Fiberglass Sleeve https://www.harnawainc.co.in/unvarnished-fiberglass-sleeve.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/unvarnished-fiberglass-sleeve.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : These Unvarnished Fiberglass Sleeve with its good dielectric strength, flexibility and flame retarding properties make these sleeves high-performance qualities. It can be widely used in partially insulated conductors, bus bars, component leads, or assemblies of electrical components etc. Varnished Fiberglass Sleeve F Class https://www.harnawainc.co.in/varnished-fiberglass-sleeve-f-class.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/varnished-fiberglass-sleeve-f-class.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulation Tapes https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-tapes.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SRBP Tubes https://www.harnawainc.co.in/srbp-tubes.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/srbp-tubes.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Insulation Tape https://www.harnawainc.co.in/cotton-insulation-tape.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/cotton-insulation-tape.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Tape https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-tape.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/fiberglass-tape.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Fiberglass insulation tape is made of nonalkali glassfiber yarn. It is woven by twisted strands of fiberglass at right angles to one another, having the highest glass-resin ratio and mechnical strength of all fiberglass insulaiton materials. Kapton Polyimide Tape https://www.harnawainc.co.in/kapton-polyimide-tape.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/kapton-polyimide-tape.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications :Surface assembly, for the protection of golden finger in wave soldering and re-flow solderingFor the adhesion and class H insulation of electronic switch, motor, transformer, relay, wires, coil, capacitor and lithium battery etc.Shelf Life :Product shelf life is 2 years from date of manufacture when stored at room temperature conditions (72 Degree F [22 Degree C] and 50% RH) in the products original packaging. PGMP Tape https://www.harnawainc.co.in/pgmp-tape.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/pgmp-tape.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scope : This specification laysdown requirements of Polyester Glass Mica Paper Polyester Tape. The materials shall be made from muscovite micapaper 100 gsm with Glass cloth backing 1.7 mils thickness and reinforced both side with Polyester film 0.012 mm thickness With Isophthalic alkyd binder for the continuous operation at 155oC Electrical Insulation Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-insulation-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eurotherm NPN Class F Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/eurotherm-npn-class-f-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/eurotherm-npn-class-f-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used in motors & generators As slot insulation / Closure, phase insulation/overhang, interphase insulation. In Dry Type Transformers As layer insulation for coils. For choke coils, conductor & shaped components.Scope : High chemical and solvent resistance. Protects the influence of hydrolysis. Suitable for automatic insertion. Superior Varnish absorption & Flexibility for Uncalendered Composites Higher Thermal Endurancesulation made from polyester film and Nomex. Laminated Fleece Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/laminated-fleece-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/laminated-fleece-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Property : Excellent heat resistance, dielectric property and mechanical strength, good cutting and overhead resistance, high stiffness good compatibility with insulation varnish.Purpose : DMD Paper is mainly used as a slot liner, slot closure and phase insulation in the production of low voltage motors. Besides this NMN is used as interlayer insulation in transformers and other electrical machines and appliances. Saturated Fleece Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/saturated-fleece-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/saturated-fleece-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : High electrical & mechanical strength Protects polyester film at high temperatures Resistance to another impregnation agent Easy insertion High smoothness Remarkable Varnish Absorption Nomex Insulation Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/nomex-insulation-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/nomex-insulation-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Mechanical toughness and (in the grade) flexibility Inherent Di-Electric Strength Unaffected by most solvents, acids Compatible with varnishes, adhesives & transformer fluids Unsaturated Fleece Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/unsaturated-fleece-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/unsaturated-fleece-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Used in Motors & Generators: As slot insulation / Closure, phase insulation/overhang, interphase insulation. In Dry Type Transformers: As layer insulation for coils. For choke coils, conductor & shaped componentsAdvantages : Excellent electrical and mechanical properties Excellent impregnating capacity Suitable for automatic insertion Protection against the influence of hydrolysis and chemical actions Saves on copper and steel for rated power High Flexibility Electrical Polyester Film https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-polyester-film.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/electrical-polyester-film.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Wire https://www.harnawainc.co.in/ptfe-wire.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/ptfe-wire.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features :Has excellent resistance to high temperature, low temperature resistance, excellent electrical insulation performance,High voltage resistance, aging resistance, long service life and soft and easy to install.Applications : Widely used in lighting, household appliances, , lamps. electric appliances, instrumentation, motor wiring and electronics. gas appliances and other high-temperature environment. Teflon Cable https://www.harnawainc.co.in/teflon-cable.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/teflon-cable.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the specialized features of these cables are listed below : Longer service life Easy installation Specifications : Rated Temperature 200 Degreec Insulation Material PTFE Features : Fire proof Reliable Resistant to chemicals Durable Functional efficiency is optimum High performance Why choose us : ISO 9001, ISI , CE( EUROPEAN CERTIFIED ) , ANAB , CRISIL , CERTIFIED COMPANY. Winner of All India Award for Export Excellence for 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-11 Readily available from stock. A full range of High temperature cables The Products You Want, When You Want Them Quality You Can Rely On Every Time World leader in the supply of high quality wires & cables High level of expertise, in-depth product knowledge Competitive prices and realistic delivery schedules Aramid Paper https://www.harnawainc.co.in/aramid-paper.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/aramid-paper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulating Varnishes https://www.harnawainc.co.in/insulating-varnishes.htm https://www.harnawainc.co.in/insulating-varnishes.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530